Today at Hickory Hills
Hickory Hills
708.352.3099 Join Our Newsletter

Contact

Questions? We are here to help!
Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone number
I am interested in:
Please select a location
Please select
Location

Flying High Sports & Rec Center

7711 W. 99th Street
Hickory Hills IL 60457

708.352.3099

708.589.7320

hickoryhills@flyinghighym.com

Office Hours

Flying High-Hickory Hills is closed for classes at this time. However, we are open for Social Distancing Rentals. Please click here for more information.

Our desk at Hickory Hills is not staffed at this time. Emails and voicemails are checked often. Thank you for your understanding. 

Staff at a glance

Christine Deck, Co-Owner
Ext. 22 / Chris@flyinghighgym.com

Laura Newman, Co-Owner
Ext. 23 / laura@flyinghighgym.com

Tarra Dziadkowiec, General Manager
Ext. 26 / Tarra.D@flyinghighgym.com

Kathie Maciuszek, Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 18 / Kathie.M@flyinghighgym.com

Sue Szymczak, Office Director
Ext. 13 / Sue.S@flyinghighgym.com

Catherine Cozza, Marketing Director, Pro Shop Director
Ext. 19 / Catherine.C@flyinghighgym.com

Erin Tully, Events & Parties Director
Ext. 25 / Erin.T@flyinghighgym.com

Erica Perez, Camp & Activities Director, Cafe Director
Ext. 16 / Erica.P@flyinghighgym.com

Natalie Lea, Recreational Director
Ext. 21 / Natalie.A@flyinghighgym.com

Kacey Childs, Competitive Gymnastics Director
Ext. 20 / Kacey.C@flyinghighgym.com

Jody Liebler, Boys Gymnastics Program Manager
Jody.L@flyinghighgym.com

Gina Rizzo, Tumbling Manager
Ext. 30 / Gina.R@flyinghighgym.com

Jackie Passarelli, Super Stars Billing Manager
superstars@flyinghighgym.com

Testimonials

Follow Us Join Our Newsletter
Select a Location
COUNTRYSIDE
5400 East Ave
Countryside, IL 60525

708-352-3099

708-589-7320

HICKORY HILLS
7711 W. 99th Street
Hickory Hills, IL 60457

708-352-3099

708-589-732