Today at Countryside
708.352.3099 Join Our Newsletter

Contact

Questions? We are here to help!
Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone number
Please select
Location

Flying High Sports & Rec Center

5400 East Avenue
Countryside, IL 60525

708.352.3099

708.589.7320

mainoffice@flyinghighgym.com

Office Hours


Monday: 
9:15am-8pm
Tuesday: 9:15am-8pm
Wednesday: 9:15am-8pm
Thursday: 3pm-8pm
Friday: 9:15am-7:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am-12:30pm


Staff at a glance

Christine Deck, Co-Owner
Ext. 22 / Chris@flyinghighgym.com

Laura Newman, Co-Owner, Human Resources Director
Ext. 23 / laura@flyinghighgym.com

Tarra Dziadkowiec, General Manager
Ext. 26 / Tarra.D@flyinghighgym.com

Sue Szymczak, Office Director
Ext. 13 / Sue.S@flyinghighgym.com

Erica Perez, Camp Director
Ext. 16 / Erica.P@flyinghighgym.com

Natalie Lea, Recreational Director
Ext. 21 / Natalie.A@flyinghighgym.com

Kacey Childs, Competitive Gymnastics Director
Ext. 20 / Kacey.C@flyinghighgym.com

Steve Lopacki, Boys Gymnastics Program Manager
Steve.L@flyinghighgym.com

Gina Rizzo, Tumbling Manager
Ext. 30 / Gina.R@flyinghighgym.com

Testimonials

Follow Us Join Our Newsletter