Today at Countryside
708.352.3099 Join Our Newsletter

Contact

Questions? We are here to help!
Enter your first name
Enter your last name
Enter your email address
Enter your phone number
Please select
Location

Flying High Sports & Rec Center

5400 East Avenue
Countryside, IL 60525

708.352.3099

708.589.7320

mainoffice@flyinghighgym.com

Office Hours


Flying High Family:
 
Today (11/17) the Governor announced that we will enter Tier 3 mitigations which does not allow for indoor recreation or sports. As a result of this, Flying High will close beginning this Friday (11/20). This is certainly another blow to our staff, our athletes and our Flying High families, but we are hopeful that this will lead to brighter days ahead.
 
To learn more, please here to be directed to the detailed announcement that was emailed to all of those who subscribe to our e-newsletter.

Staff at a glance

Christine Deck, Co-Owner
Ext. 22 / Chris@flyinghighgym.com

Laura Newman, Co-Owner, Human Resources Director
Ext. 23 / laura@flyinghighgym.com

Tarra Dziadkowiec, General Manager
Ext. 26 / Tarra.D@flyinghighgym.com

Kathie Maciuszek, Human Resources Assistant
Ext. 18 / Kathie.M@flyinghighgym.com

Sue Szymczak, Office Director
Ext. 13 / Sue.S@flyinghighgym.com

Catherine Cozza, Marketing Director, Pro Shop Director
Ext. 19 / Catherine.C@flyinghighgym.com

Erin Tully, Events & Parties Director
Ext. 25 / Erin.T@flyinghighgym.com

Erica Perez, Camp & Activities Director, Cafe Director
Ext. 16 / Erica.P@flyinghighgym.com

Natalie Lea, Recreational Director
Ext. 21 / Natalie.A@flyinghighgym.com

Kacey Childs, Competitive Gymnastics Director
Ext. 20 / Kacey.C@flyinghighgym.com

Jody Liebler, Boys Gymnastics Program Manager
Jody.L@flyinghighgym.com

Gina Rizzo, Tumbling Manager
Ext. 30 / Gina.R@flyinghighgym.com

Testimonials

Follow Us Join Our Newsletter