Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Contact

Location

Flying High Sports & Rec Center
7711 W. 99th Street
Hickory Hills, IL 60457

  708.352.3099
  708.589.7320
  hickoryhills@flyinghighgym.com

Office Hours

Monday: 4pm-8pm
Tuesday: 4pm-8pm
Wednesday: 9am-11am | 4pm-8pm
Thursday: 4pm-8pm
Friday: Closed
Saturday & Sunday: Closed


Staff at a Glance

Christine Deck, Co-Owner
Ext. 22 Chris@flyinghighgym.com

Laura Meyer, Co-Owner
Ext. 23 laura@flyinghighgym.com

Sarah Force, Office Manager, Ninja Zone Director
Ext. 24 Sarah.F@flyinghighgym.com

Kacey Childs, Boys & Girls Competitive Gymnastics Director
Ext. 20 Kacey.C@flyinghighgym.com

Sue Szymczak, Assistant Office Manager
Ext. 13 Sue.S@flyinghighgym.com

Tarra Dziadkowiec, Business Manager, Cosmic Café Manager

Ext. 26 Tarra.D@flyinghighgym.com

Gina Rizzo, Cheer Galaxy Director
Ext. 30 Gina.R@flyinghighgym.com

Catherine Cozza, Marketing Director, Pro Shop Manager

Ext. 19 Catherine.C@flyinghighgym.com

Natalie Allen, Tot & Recreational Gymnastics Director

Ext. 21 Natalie.A@flyinghighgym.com

Megan Siska, Tot & Recreational Gymnastics Director

Ext. 21 Meg.S@flyinghighgym.com

Erica Perez, Camp Director
Erica.P@flyinghighgym.com

Jackie Passarelli, Super Stars Billing Manager

superstars@flyinghighgym.com

Click here to Sign Up
Hickory Hills Location

7711 W. 99th Street
Hickory Hills, IL 60457
P: 708-352-3099
F: 708-589-7320
hickoryhills@flyinghighgym.com